Skip navigation

The children at ILS continue to bring their A game when it comes to conversation and writing.

A Journal entry about junk food: Junk food is high calorie, but nutritive is very low. It’s bad for your health. Junk foods are hamburgers, hotdogs, fried chicken, etc. I hate to eat them. Because of junk food, my younger brother is fatness. When I hit his belly, it sounds “tong, tong, tong.” I look fat but my weight is OK. My parents hate junk food too. 


“Ok guys, tell me something fun you did this weekend”

Boy 1: I played computer games with friend.

Boy 2: I played soccer with friends.

Boy 3 (with huge smile on his face): I beat up my little brother.


Journal Entry: What makes you sad:

I’m that makes feel sad is computer. Because, my computer is very very crazy, and me is very very catch a stress! My feel sad its a computer!



Threatening my class with taking stamps:

Me: If you don’t do your homework, I will take your stamps.

Aiden: You take my stamps?? Then I will… (mimics picking me up, carrying me across the room, and throwing me in the trash)
2 Comments

  1. WHOA these are too hilarious…..this has to be made into a book! Excuse me while I go very very catch a stress and beat up my little brother who is fatness…..

  2. HAHAH oh my gosh I look fat but my weight is okay, such optimism! my brother is fatness and my computer is very very very crazy makes me laugh many times! wow these are amazing


Leave a Reply

